TumbleBooks, a world leader in online children’s book databases, is making its family of online libraries available for free to all public libraries until at least August 31st, 2020 in response to the COVID-19 crisis.
Their flagship product, TumbleBooklibrary is a collection of animated talking picture books, read-alongs, ebooks, quizzes, lesson plans, and educational games. In addition to the K-6 collection, they are also making the following collections available: TumbleMath, TeenBookCloud, AudioBookCloud.com, and RomanceBookCloud.
The content in these collections is not downloadable, but can be read, listened to, or viewed with an Internet connection. Select the collection below to connect and start enjoying TumbleBooks!
TumbleBook Library - Over 1100 titles for grades K-6, with animated, talking picture books, read-along chapter books, National Geographic videos, non-fiction books, playlists, as well as books in Spanish and French. Plus, the collection features Graphic Novels.
AudiobookCloud -1400 audiobooks, always available. Stream titles ranging from classic literature, to science fiction, to contemporary blockbusters, and everything in between.
TeenBookCloud - A collection of eBooks and educator resources perfect for your middle school, high school, or public library. Find a robust selection of Graphic Novels, Enhanced Novels, eBooks, classic literature, National Geographic videos, educator resources, and audiobooks.
TumbleMath.Com - TumbleMath is the most comprehensive collection of math picture books you will find anywhere. All in the amazing TumbleBook format complete with animation and narration. The books are accompanied by supplementary materials such as lesson plans and quizzes.
RomanceBookCloud - More than 1700 romance eBooks, always available.