Summer Reading 2025

Trusted medical reference materials including hundreds of health/medical journals, videos, pamphlets and a broad collection of Gale reference titles.

The National Library of Medicine's site for quality, up-to-date consumer health information. Clinical trials, MEDLINE searches, drug information, encyclopedias, dictionaries, directories and news are included.

PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that comprises more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

More than twenty different databases including Medline, Proquest Health & Medical Collection, Family Health, Nursing & Allied Health Source, offering reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

Databases and primary source material to support genealogical research. In-Library Use Only.

HeritageQuest Online provides genealogical and historical sources for more than 60 countries, with coverage dating back as early as the 1700s.

A genealogy resource exclusively devoted to African American family history research.

Search multiple Gale Digital archival and reference collections at the same time, including: Associated Press Collections, Archives Unbound, Eighteenth Century Collections (ECCO), Nineteenth Century Collections (NCNP), Sabin Americana, Making of Modern Law Collections, The Times Digital Archive, U.S. Declassified Documents, U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs, and more.

Proquest Newspapers covers more than 150 subject areas and has full text coverage of the Wall Street Journal and L.A. Times, as well as the regional Gannett newspaper collections and Proquest Historical Newspapers.

View Sanborn fire insurance maps for U.S. cities and towns from 1867 - 1970. These documents are invaluable primary resource material for historical and genealogical research.

Discover the stories that formed Wyoming. Browse or search the more than 900,000 newspaper pages converted from microfilm to a digital format. All text is searchable, including news articles, news briefs, obituaries and other items of interest.