Government Information Resources

Search multiple Gale Digital archival and reference collections at the same time, including: Associated Press Collections, Archives Unbound, Eighteenth Century Collections (ECCO), Nineteenth Century Collections (NCNP), Sabin Americana, Making of Modern Law Collections, The Times Digital Archive, U.S. Declassified Documents, U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs, and more.

A digital repository containing millions of public domain and in copyright volumes digitized from partnering institution libraries.

Explore Congress in action with the most comprehensive online resource available for congressional publications and legislative research. Access the full text of publications dating back as far as the late eighteenth century.

The Statistical Insight Collection includes multiple Proquest databases and spans millions of full-text reports and more than 1 million published tables on thousands of different topics. It also offers broad perspectives and insight on long-term national trends

This digital library contains publications produced by Wyoming governmental agencies, and Federal Publications concerning the State of Wyoming from 1912 to the present.

This library of legislative materials contains journals, or digests of the journals, from the first territorial legislature that convened in 1869 to the present. It also contains digitized bills from 1873 to 2000, and a record of actions on introduced bills (bill actions) from 1957-2000.

The Wyoming Legislative Service Office provides access to the codified laws of Wyoming for non-commercial use under contractual arrangement with LexisNexis. The database is updated quarterly.

This database covers United States patents issued to Wyoming inventors from 1867 - Present.

An index of Wyoming state trademarks covering state trademarks issued from 1906 to present. Each record includes a scanned copy of the application file at the Wyoming Secretary of State's Office or the Wyoming State Archives.