Designed for researchers to find current, comprehensive answers to health-related questions. Includes 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.
Coverage of nearly 550 scholarly, full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, including nursing and allied health. Also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.
A Spanish language collection of nearly 100 Spanish language medical research and investigative journals published by Latin American medical publishers.
Access authoritative content including full-text titles cited in CINAHL supporting specialized care, treatment, and patient management. This essential resource features highlighting and note-taking tools as well as an intuitive interface designed with nursing students in mind. Updated daily.
More than twenty different databases including Medline, Proquest Health & Medical Collection, Family Health, Nursing & Allied Health Source, offering reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
A collection of nursing, health care, and pharmacy resources. Stat!Ref includes full-text journals, evidence-based, point-of-care and authoritative resources as well as nursing podcasts, training videos and MEDcalc3000, a medical reference set.
© 2025 The Wyoming State Library
Your library may license resources not listed here. Please check with your local library for a complete list of available resources.
Contact us | About | Libraries | Help
