Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
GoWYLD!
Subject Guides | Databases A to Z | eLearning | Digital Library | GoWYLD Kids | Students

Information for Libraries: Proquest

support for GoWYLD resources

GoWYLD Library Information - Proquest Databases

If you are experiencing problems accessing any Proquest database, please contact us at support@wyldnetwork.org

Proquest products are licensed for use in Wyoming by the Wyoming State Library and the University of Wyoming for statewide access. The Wyoming Community Colleges maintain a separate contract for Proquest resources which may vary from the list of databases available on GoWYLD.

Databases Licensed by the Wyoming State Library - licensed annually (Statewide access, all libraries)

 

Databases Licensed by the University of Wyoming (Statewide access through 2021, with the exception of Community Colleges)

 

 

Access Information
Method of access - IP based, remote access allowed, except for Ancestry Library, which is licensed for in-library use only.

 

Explore this Resource

Usage Statistics (ProQuest Platform)

COUNTER Database Report 3 : Consortium (Total searches and sessions by month and database)

 

©2000-2020; The Wyoming State Library

Your library may license resources not listed here. Please check with your local library for a complete list of available resources.

Contact us | About | Libraries | Help